Tag: 2019上海七宝老街女

first_imgCricket South Africa (CSA) and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), on Wednesday, announced the itinerary for India’s tour of South Africa.The series will consist of three Test matches, six One-Day Internationals and three  T20 International matches.India will reach South Africa on December 28 and their tour will start with a two-day practice match at Boland Park on December 30 and 31. The first Test match is at PPC Newlands starting on January 5.CSA also announced plans to host the first ever four-day day/night Test match to be played at St. George’s Park against Zimbabwe starting on Boxing Day.”We have now finalised the fixtures for a very busy home summer of international cricket,” commented CSA Chief Executive Haroon Lorgat.”The Mahatma Gandhi-Nelson Mandela Test series starts at Newlands on Friday, January 5 and will be a series to be watched as the number one and second-best ranked teams in the world challenge for the Freedom Trophy.”The time constraints faced by India have forced us to reduce the Test matches to three while increasing white ball cricket to six ODIs and three T20I matches.”To ensure we do not disappoint our loyal fans over the traditional Boxing Day period and to take advantage of our brand-new lights at St George’s Park, we will host Zimbabwe in the first ever four-day D/N Test match to be played. The Test status of the match is subject to ICC approval.”This will give us a total of 10 home Test matches this summer against Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, India and Australia, making this our busiest home Test season ever.advertisement”The extensive revamping of our international grounds are on schedule and the D/N Test match promises to be a world-class experience for the players and fans.”The Proteas are currently ranked No. 1 and India No. 3 in ODI cricket, so fans will have the chance to see great cricket in the limited overs format too,” concluded Mr. Lorgat.FULL SCHEDULE:December 30-31: Two-day warm-up match, Boland Park, PaarlJanuary 5-9: 1st Test match, PPC Newlands, Cape TownJanuary 13-17: 2nd Test match, SuperSport Park, CenturionJanuary 24-28: 3rd Test match, Bidvest Wanderers, JohannesburgFebruary 1: D/N 1st ODI, Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, DurbanFebruary 4: Day 2nd ODI, SuperSport Park, CenturionFebruary 7: D/N 3rd ODI, PPC Newlands, Cape TownFebruary 10: D/N 4th ODI, Bidvest Wanderers, JohannesburgFebruary 13: D/N 5th ODI, St George’s Park, Port ElizabethFebruary 16: D/N 6th ODI, SuperSport Park, CenturionFebruary 18: Day 1st T20 International, Bidvest Wanderers, JohannesburgFebruary 21: D/N 2nd T20 International, SuperSport Park, CenturionFebruary 24: D/N 3rd T20 International, PPC Newlands, Cape Townlast_img read more

Read more